Warnings

It dawned on me the other day, with everything I’m doing for my wife, that i could only do this for my wife, not Kim if she were just my girlfriend or someone I wanted as a girlfriend.

I doubt anyone is reading this for ideas, but just in case, if you are taking notes, doing these things daily to a girlfriend only makes you a stalker.  My wife can handle me, but someone who doesn’t really know you cannot.

Lately: I showed her the website I made for her, only her (where I really started feeling like a stalker) and drew a bath for her when she wasn’t expecting it.

Leave a comment

Filed under wife

Leave a Reply

