Wife Month

OK . . . I didn’t quite succeed with reading. I read 2 books instead of 4, and I’m about 50 pages from being done with the 3rd, but it’s April.

This month is, “Sweep My Wife Off Her Feet Month.” I have every day already planned. Some involves cute little things, other things cost money. This month is also her birthday month.

Yesterday, I gave her this picture in a frame:einstein.gif

I found the quotation as a picture and then in Power Point, I pasted the Einstein picture. Then I printed it on photo paper and framed it. Pretty cool.

Today, it was the paper from Hershey Kisses that said things like, “Kiss Someone”, “You Rock.”

Leave a comment

Filed under wife

Leave a Reply

