Vegetarian Meal Ideas

food.jpg

 OK, I need 13 dinners for February’s Vegetarian month.  I figure I can eat each at least twice, and maybe even a third time.

  1. Spaghetti
  2. Bean Burritos
  3. VegeBurgers
  4. Vegetable Fajitas
  5. Bean and Pasta Stew  (1-5 found on http://www.eartheasy.com/eat_vegetarian.htm
  6. Spinach Pizza
  7. Chicken Nuggets (yes, it’s tofu)
  8. Vegetarian Chili
  9. Soup and Salad

So I’d like more ideas.  If you can think of an easy vegetarian recipe, let me know.

2 Comments

Filed under Vegetarian

2 responses to “Vegetarian Meal Ideas

  1. Tom

    Tofu is supposedly pretty high in estrogen. I know some serious weight lifters who won’t eat any soy products because of that.

    You might want to read this- https://3rdydays.wordpress.com/2008/01/24/vegetarian-meal-ideas/

    I think, were I crazy and eating vegetarian, I’d go with the raw foods movement.

  2. veggieguy

    Hello,

    I applaud your efforts. I do have a number of vegetarian recipes on my blog, and am adding more all the time. Feel free to nose around my blog for a few meal ideas.

    Have a great day!

    Lee

Leave a Reply

