What this is about

My name is Mike and I’ve decided to use this year to experiment with my life.  Each month, I’m going to dedicate my life to something different.  Just like the Supersize me guy and The Year of Living Biblically.

So each month, I’m going to dedicate myself to something new.  So far, this is what I have:

January: I’m going to workout every day.
February: Vegetarian Month
March: No TV
April: I will read one new book a week
May: I will throw away one piece of clutter from the house every day
June: I will find a new hobby and become obsessed
July – December is undecided, so if you have any ideas, feel free to comment.  However, I do have limits.

I have a wife and 2 children, so everything I do has to come 2nd to them.  Also, as a Christian, I’m not going to do anything that goes against my values.  So please, give me some suggestions.

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

